The GRAND Finale!!! $1,000 Grime Bike Problem – Episode 10 #1KDBC

0 38

That is it… our remaining push in the direction of enduro glory on the overwhelmed up previous $1,000 dust bikes we would discovered on the web simply a few weeks prior! They’d already been by way of hell, and it was beginning to present. Anton’s Suzuki DR200 particularly was trying a LOT worse for put on. However we had been resolved to soldier on in our efforts to search out out what one of the best funds dust bike for a newbie trying to dip their toes into the game is… Nevertheless, between us and that also lay steep descents, rocky hill climbs, slippery tree roots, deep ruts, large logs and even fallen timber! Sit again, loosen up and benefit from the chaos because it unfolded all through the ultimate minutes of what I am certain you may agree, has been an EPIC problem!

Created by: Ash Sowman

With Help from: Nicola Fleitas

Ash Sowman
Kynan Ayers
Matt Limmer
Anton Roach
Jack Nicol

Digicam Operators:
Nicola Fleitas
Josh Clarke
Jayden Rowe
Ash Sowman
Kynan Ayers
Jamie Hogarth
Dave Morgan

Drone Pilot: George Moody

Edited by: Ash Sowman

Land House owners:
The McConochie Household
Ian Thorneycroft

Set Arms:
Roger Sowman
Anne Morgan
Dave Morgan

Lee-Anne Sowman
Dave Sowman

Particular due to:
Moto-X Occasions
Matt Limmer
Anton Roach

The $1,000 Grime Bike Problem was funded on Kickstarter by these wonderful firms and folks:


Workshop Graphics – –…

Filco Farm & Sport –

Grime Bike Channel –

MotoKing –

Coherent –

Hogarth’s Spreading –

Prescott Starke
Brent Mitchell
Jan & Roger Sowman
Tony Roach
Tracey Rackley
Quinton King
Dick Hess
Adam Corridor
Harvey Pepperell
Josh Coppins
Martin Ayers
Alex Johnston
Anne Morgan
Jonte Cameron
George Wolf
Adam Sporting
Damien Peden
Isaac Persico
Ryan Davis
Visitor 904347755

Chris Inexperienced
Javan Huxtable
Kane Adcock
Mike Slack
Sarah Derecourt
Jeremy Lordan
Lee Corridor
Andrew Wastney
Jacob Wingate
Kerry Butler
John Sowman
Rach & Les Limmer
Loren McPherson

Kim Sowman
Michael Angus
Dylan Hedges
Matt Butchart
Lachie Moore
Aidan Chook
Angus Rooney
Jan Eberhart
Lachlan Rice
Ethan Stilwell
Luke Hoppe
Perrin Brown
Shoppin Trolley
Hamish Gimblett
Jacob Tetley-jones
Pete Clare
Lachlan Harringan
Tom Slack
Tim Hunter
Blair Scho

Lauren Michelle
Flynn Stilwell
George Lockhart
Max Taube
Jake Williamson
Joseph Kahu
Billy Rowley
Visitor 1220322621
Tora Riders
Ben Dobson
Kaleb Ace
Liam Twyerould
Sam Cooper
Brielle Tilley
Ollie Rayward
John Kerecz
Owen Younger
Matt Limmer


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.